All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 Field Hockey Old Dominion Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 Field Hockey Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Football Notre Dame Chapel Hill TBA
Fri, Oct 13 Cross Country Penn State National at State College, Pa. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Football Virginia * Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Field Hockey Louisville * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Field Hockey VCU at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Field Hockey Duke * Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Football Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Oct 27 Cross Country ACC XC Championships Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Football Miami * Chapel Hill TBA
Sun, Oct 29 Field Hockey Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 9 Football Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 10 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Football Western Carolina Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA XC Championships Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Nov 25 Football NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games