All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ACC-Big Ten Challenge
Sat, Aug 26 Field Hockey Michigan Iowa City, Iowa 11:30 AM
Sun, Aug 27 Field Hockey Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 1 Field Hockey Princeton at Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Cross Country Elon Opener at Elon, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 2 Football California Chapel Hill 12:20 PM ACC Network
Sun, Sep 3 Field Hockey Penn at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8 Field Hockey Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Football Louisville * Chapel Hill 12:00 PM ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sun, Sep 10 Field Hockey Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Cross Country Mountains to Sea Open at Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Field Hockey Boston College * Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Football Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM Stadium
Sun, Sep 17 Field Hockey James Madison Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Field Hockey Davidson Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Football Duke * Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Field Hockey Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Football Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Cross Country Louisville Classic at Louisville, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games