/pics33/1024/GX/GXHOVYBVSDPFFDT.20140410151340.png

The Rams Club
PO Box 2446
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
(919) 843-2000
ramsclub@ramsclub.com
@TheRamsClub


 

Name Title Email Phone
Diane Aldridge Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel diane@ramsclub.com 843.6408
Nellie Baber Administrative Support Associate nellie@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Jayne Barnwell Administrative Assistant jayne@ramsclub.com 843.2548
Allison Bass Graduate Intern ajbass@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Brian Bersticker Director of Member Benefits brian@ramsclub.com 843.6437
 Willem Bokhoven  Fan Development Account Executive  willem@ramsclub.com  843.6404
Gary Burns Major Gift Director gary@ramsclub.com 843.6405
Velvet Catoe Assistant Gift Processing Administrator velvet@ramsclub.com 843.6440

 Brian Chacos

 Director of Fan Development

 chacos@ramsclub.com

 843.2519

Keith Cook Assistant Director of Planned Giving- University Development kwcook@unc.edu 843.2000
Margie Dubnansky Gift Processing/IT Administrator margie@ramsclub.com 843.6422
Ginny French Tar Heel Athletic Hospitality ginny@ramsclub.com 843.3058
Nick Fulton  Director of Annual Campaigns nick@ramsclub.com 843.5782
Janine Holland Administrative Assistant janine@ramsclub.com 843.6431
Kim Jones Director of Special Events kim@ramsclub.com 843.6433
Alison Kidd Accountant alison@ramsclub.com 843.6424
Grant Leiendecker Graduate Intern grant@ramsclub.com 843.2000
DiAnne Lowe Administrative Support Associate dlowe@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Ken Mack Associate Executive Director ken@ramsclub.com 843.6410
Don McCauley Major Gift Director don@ramsclub.com 843.6403
Dawn McPherson Chief Operating Officer dawn@ramsclub.com 843.6411
John Montgomery Executive Director john@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Eric Montross Major Gift Director eric@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Tim Smith Director of Capital Campaigns tim@ramsclub.com 843.6448
Matt Terrell Associate Executive Director matt@ramsclub.com 843.6412
Robin Ungano Administrative Support Associate robin@ramsclub.com 843.2000
 Sue Walsh  Director of Legacy Programs  sue@ramsclub.com  843.6413
Britta Williams Director of Member Engagement britta@ramsclub.com 843.6441