The Rams Club
PO Box 2446
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
(919) 843-2000
ramsclub@ramsclub.com
@TheRamsClub


 

Name Title Email Phone
Diane Aldridge Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel diane@ramsclub.com 843.6408
Archer Bane Development Associate archer@ramsclub.com 962.9004
Jayne Barnwell Major & Scholarship Gifts Coordinator jayne@ramsclub.com 843.2548
Brian Bersticker Director of Member Services brian@ramsclub.com 843.6437
Willem Bokhoven Regional Annual Fund Director willem@ramsclub.com 843.6404
Jordan Buck Campaign Coordinator jordan@ramsclub.com 843.0428
Gary Burns Major Gifts Director gary@ramsclub.com 843.6405
Velvet Catoe Gift Processing Administrator velvet@ramsclub.com 843.6440
Brian Chacos

Director of Scholarship Donor Development and Student-Athlete Relations

chacos@ramsclub.com 843.2519
Emily Coble Controller emily@ramsclub.com 843.6424
Ginny French Director of Carolina Athletic Hospitality ginny@ramsclub.com 843.3058
Nick Fulton  Director of the Annual Fund nick@ramsclub.com 843.5782
Kelsey Hargens Assistant Director for Communications kelsey@ramsclub.com 843.2124
Janine Holland Administrative Coordinator janine@ramsclub.com 843.6431
Kim Jones Director of Special Events kim@ramsclub.com 843.6433
Grant Leiendecker Major Gifts Director grant@ramsclub.com 962.6226
Mary Brooke Leonard Accountant marybrooke@ramsclub.com  962.1116
Allie Macaione Graduate Intern allie@ramsclub.com 962.1044
Ken Mack Associate Executive Director - Lead Gifts ken@ramsclub.com 843.6410
Don McCauley Director of Scholarship Donor Relations don@ramsclub.com 843.6403
Dawn McPherson Director of Campaign Operations dawn@ramsclub.com 843.6411
John Montgomery Executive Director john@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Eric Montross Major Gifts Director eric@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Gabi Moreno Assistant Director of Carolina Athletic Hospitality gabi@ramsclub.com 843.7837
Katie O'Shaughnessy
 Gift Processing & Programs Coordinator katie@ramsclub.com  843.5392
Alex Rankin Development Associate alex@ramsclub.com 962.9006
Seth Reeves Major Gifts Director seth@ramsclub.com 843.6422
Karlie Smith Regional Annual Fund Director karlie@ramsclub.com 843.3856
Tim Smith Associate Executive Director – Major Gifts tim@ramsclub.com 843.6448
Matt Terrell Associate Executive Director – Strategy & Communications matt@ramsclub.com 843.6412
Lizzie Touloupas Member Services Coordinator lizzie@ramsclub.com 962.9163
Carrie Truax Assistant Director for Member Services carrie@ramsclub.com 843.6441
Robin Ungano Human Resources Administrator robin@ramsclub.com 843.5771
Kaitlyn Vincek Regional Annual Fund Director kaitlyn@ramsclub.com 843.5614
Sue Walsh Associate Executive Director – Scholarship & Legacy Gifts sue@ramsclub.com 843.6413
Dawn Williams Administrative Support Specialist dwilliams@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Carly York Carolina Athletics Hospitality Intern carly@ramsclub.com 962.1063
Lea Zagorin Graduate Intern lea@ramsclub.com 962.1063