/pics33/1024/LW/LWAPWRPXRZSQWCZ.20141214163807.png

The Rams Club
PO Box 2446
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
(919) 843-2000
ramsclub@ramsclub.com
@TheRamsClub


 

Name Title Email Phone
Diane Aldridge Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel diane@ramsclub.com 843.6408
Nellie Baber Administrative Support Associate nellie@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Jayne Barnwell Administrative Assistant jayne@ramsclub.com 843.2548
Hunter Barrett Graduate Intern hunter@ramsclub.com 962.9004
Brian Bersticker Director of Member Benefits brian@ramsclub.com 843.6437
Willem Bokhoven Assistant Director of Sales and Fan Development willem@ramsclub.com 843.6404
Jordan Buck Fan Development Account Executive jordan@ramsclub.com 843.0428
Gary Burns Major Gift Director gary@ramsclub.com 843.6405
Velvet Catoe Assistant Gift Processing Administrator velvet@ramsclub.com 843.6440
Brian Chacos Director of Fan Development chacos@ramsclub.com 843.2519
Keith Cook Assistant Director of Planned Giving- University Development kwcook@unc.edu 843.2000
Margie Dubnansky Gift Processing/IT Administrator margie@ramsclub.com 843.6422
Ginny French Tar Heel Athletic Hospitality ginny@ramsclub.com 843.3058
Nick Fulton  Director of Annual Campaigns nick@ramsclub.com 843.5782
Janine Holland Administrative Assistant janine@ramsclub.com 843.6431
Kim Jones Director of Special Events kim@ramsclub.com 843.6433
Mark Ketterer Graduate Intern mark@ramsclub.com 962.9006
Alison Kidd Accountant alison@ramsclub.com 843.6424
Grant Leiendecker Assistant Director of Major Gifts grant@ramsclub.com 962.6226
DiAnne Lowe Administrative Support Associate dlowe@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Ken Mack Associate Executive Director ken@ramsclub.com 843.6410
Don McCauley Major Gift Director don@ramsclub.com 843.6403
Dawn McPherson Chief Operating Officer dawn@ramsclub.com 843.6411
John Montgomery Executive Director john@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Eric Montross Major Gift Director eric@ramsclub.com 843.2000
Tim Smith Director of Capital Campaigns tim@ramsclub.com 843.6448
Matt Terrell Associate Executive Director matt@ramsclub.com 843.6412
Robin Ungano Administrative Support Associate robin@ramsclub.com 843.5771
Sue Walsh Director of Legacy Programs sue@ramsclub.com 843.6413
Austin White Assistant Director Tar Heel Athletic Hospitality austin@ramsclub.com 843.5796
Britta Williams Director of Member Engagement britta@ramsclub.com 843.6441
Lea Zagorin Tar Heel Athletic Hospitality lea@ramsclub.com 843.7837