Executive Director's Office

 

 

John Montgomery, Executive Director

919-843-2000

john@ramsclub.com

Janine Holland, Administrative Coordinator

919-843-6431

janine@ramsclub.com

Dawn Williams, Administrative Support Specialist

919-843-2000

dwilliams@ramsclub.com

Lead Gifts

 

 

Ken Mack, Associate Executive Director – Lead Gifts

919-843-6410 

ken@ramsclub.com

Major Gifts

 

 

Tim Smith, Associate Executive Director – Major Gifts

919-843-6448

tim@ramsclub.com

Gary Burns, Major Gifts Director

919-843-6405

gary@ramsclub.com

Grant Leiendecker, Major Gifts Director

919-962-6226

grant@ramsclub.com

Eric Montross, Major Gifts Director

919-843-6406

eric@ramsclub.com

Seth Reeves, Major Gifts Director

919-843-6422

seth@ramsclub.com

Archer Bane IV, Development Associate

919-962-9004

archer@ramsclub.com

Alex Rankin, Development Associate

919-962-9006

alex@ramsclub.com

Scholarship & Legacy Gifts

 

 

Sue Walsh, Associate Executive Director – Scholarship & Legacy Gifts

919-843-6413

sue@ramsclub.com

Jayne Barnwell, Major & Scholarship Gifts Coordinator

919-843-2548

jayne@ramsclub.com

Brian Chacos, Director of Scholarship Donor Development and Student-Athlete Relations

919-843-2519

chacos@ramsclub.com

Don McCauley, Director of Scholarship Donor Relations

919-843-6403

don@ramsclub.com

Diane Sherrard, Development Associate, Scholarship & Legacy Gifts

919-843-6404

dsherrard@ramsclub.com

Annual Fund

 

 

Nick Fulton, Director of the Annual Fund

919-843-5782

nick@ramsclub.com

Will Bokhoven, Regional Annual Fund Director

828-291-6776

willem@ramsclub.com

Karlie B. Smith, Regional Annual Fund Director

919-843-3856

karlie@ramsclub.com

Kaitlyn Vincek, Regional Annual Fund Director

919-843-5614

kaitlyn@ramsclub.com

Campaign

 

 

Dawn McPherson, Director of Campaign Operations

919-843-6411

dawn@ramsclub.com

Jordan Buck, Campaign Coordinator

919-843-0428

jordan@ramsclub.com

Finance

 

 

Diane Aldridge, Chief Financial Officer & General Counsel

919-843-6408

diane@ramsclub.com

Velvet Catoe, Gift Processing Administrator

919-843-6440

velvet@ramsclub.com

Emily Coble, Controller

919-843-6424

emily@ramsclub.com

Mary Brooke Leonard, Accountant

919-962-1116

marybrooke@ramsclub.com

Katie O'Shaughnessy, Gift Processing & Programs Coordinator

919-843-5392

katie@ramsclub.com

Strategy & Communications

 

 

Matt Terrell, Associate Executive Director – Strategy & Communications

919-843-6412

matt@ramsclub.com

Kelsey Hargens, Assistant Director for Communications

919-843-2124

kelsey@ramsclub.com

Member Services

 

 

Brian Bersticker, Director of Member Services

919-843-6437

brian@ramsclub.com

Lizzie Dawson, Member Services Coordinator

919-962-9163

lizzie@ramsclub.com

Kim Jones, Director of Special Events

919-843-6433

kim@ramsclub.com

Carrie Truax, Assistant Director for Member Services

919-843-2000

carrie@ramsclub.com

Human Resources

 

 

Robin Ungano, Human Resources Administrator

919-843-5771

robin@ramsclub.com

Interns

 

 

Allie Macaione, Intern

919-962-1044

allie@ramsclub.com

Lea Zagorin, Intern

919-962-1063

lea@ramsclub.com

Carolina Athletics Hospitality

 

 

Ginny French, Director of Carolina Athletic Hospitality

919-843-3058

ginny@ramsclub.com

Gabi Moreno, Assistant Director of Carolina Athletic Hospitality

919-843-7837

gabi@ramsclub.com

Carly York, Carolina Athletics Hospitality Intern

919-962-1063

carly@ramsclub.com