The following members serve on our Executive Board of Directors:



Terms for Chairs Expire 6/30/2017,

Terms for Treasurer & Secretary Expire 6/30/2018

Chair Lowry Caudill ^ Durham, NC
Vice Chair Todd Pope Chapel Hill, NC
Past Chair Dwight Stone ^ Greensboro, NC
Treasurer Milt Petty Burlington, NC
Secretary Tom Mann Raleigh, NC


At Large Members                                Term Exp.  Hometown

Steve Vetter 2017 Greensboro, NC
Len White 2017 Greensboro, NC
Frank Brenner 2018 Greensboro, NC
Stoney Sellars 2018 Charlotte, NC
Cathy Carter Morris 2019 Fuquay-Varina, NC
Ralph Teal 2019 Myrtle Beach, SC
Laura Scott 2020 Raleigh, NC
Henry Smith 2020 Farmville, NC
Keith Stoneman 2021 Charlotte, NC
Vanessa Wittman 2021 Palo Alto, CA


Chancellor Representative 

David Routh  Vice Chancellor for Development


Investment Committee                   Term Exp.      Hometown

Munroe Cobey 2017 Chapel Hill, NC
Allen Wilson 2018 Durham, NC
Ken Williams 2019 Burlington, NC
Chris Smith 2020 Chapel Hill, NC
Don Williams 2021 Charlotte, NC


Ex-Officio Members 

Bubba Cunningham Director of Athletics
Lissa Broome Faculty Athletics Representative
Bill Bunch Outside Legal Counsel
Paul Friga Strategy Consultant